Mackworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Mackworth

Mackworth Castle

Clerk RFO: Mrs L Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 49

Making-provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2021-22

Making-provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2021-22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Explanation of variances 2021-2022

Explanation of variances 2021-2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Items over £100 2021-2022

Items over £100 2021-2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Bank reconciliation 2021-2022

Bank reconciliation 2021-2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022 05 24

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022 05 24

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 05 24

Agenda 2022 05 24

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 03 01

Minutes 2022 03 01

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 22 01 25

Minutes 22 01 25

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 11 02

Minutes 2021 11 02

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Conclusion of External Audit 2020-2021

Conclusion of External Audit 2020-2021

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Minutes 2021 09 07

Minutes 2021 09 07

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

External Audit report 2020-2021

External Audit report 2020-2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Minutes 2021 07 06

Minutes 2021 07 06

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2020-21

Provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2020-21

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Minutes 2021 05 04

Minutes 2021 05 04

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Minutes 2021 05 04

Annual Parish Minutes 2021 05 04

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 03 02

Minutes 2021 03 02

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Census Questions

Census Questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Amber Valley Updates February 2021

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 01 05

Minutes 2021 01 05

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Derbyshire PCC Spotlight Winter 20-21 Newsletter

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 11 27

Minutes 2020 11 27

Wed, 30 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 09 30

Minutes 2020 09 30

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2